Skip Navigation
Menu
2020-2021 School Board

President- Chris Clapp (chris.clapp@france-fps.com)
Vice President- Jerrad Jech (jerrad.jech@france-fps.com)
Secretary- Jason Prins (jason.prins@france-fps.com)
Treasurer- Brian Newhouse (brian.newhouse@france-fps.com)

Other members at large:
Dave Andringa (dave.andringa@france-fps.com)
Jason Smeenk (jason.smeenk@france-fps.com)
Tyler Alseth (tyler.alseth@france-fps.com)
Rob Faber (rob.faber@france-fps.com)
Duane Friend (duane.friend@france-fps.com)

To email all board members: school-board@france-fps.com